The Resort Krasnaya Pakhra, C. Red
Accessible
version
En Ru 中文
 

Shuttle

For convenience, the resort Krasnaya Pakhra we provide a free Shuttle from the stop Red Pakhra, 45th km. ( the Kaluga highway). To order your free Shuttle, please when booking inform the date and arrival time at the stop of the 45-th km of the Kaluga highway, will meet You at the appointed time and delivered to the resort.

Also You can meet at the airport or at the railway/train station or deliver. We work only with modern transportation and experienced drivers, so You are guaranteed absolute security. All vehicles are equipped with air conditioning. Also, if necessary, we will provide You baby seats.

Shuttle bus of the resort Krasnaya Pakhra to organize your trip during your vacation, You will realize that it is much easier, safer and no more expensive than using local taxis or public transport. To arrange transfers, please contact by phone: +7 (495) 256-02-93 Internal number: 2000

Hide

Subscribe to newsletter about promotions
link

Курорт «Красная Пахра», с. Красное
 

Трансфер

Для удобства гостей курорта «Красная Пахра» мы предоставляем бесплатный трансфер от остановки Красная Пахра, 45 км.( Калужское шоссе). Чтобы заказать бесплатный трансфер, необходимо при бронировании сообщить дату и время прибытия на остановку 45-ый км Калужского шоссе, Вас встретят к назначенному времени и доставят на курорт.

Также Вас могут встретить в аэропорту или на ж/д вокзале или доставить по нужному адресу. Мы работаем только с современным транспортом и опытными водителями, поэтому Вам гарантирована абсолютная безопасность. Все автомобили оборудованы кондиционерами. Также, по необходимости, мы предоставим Вам детские кресла.

Воспользовавшись услугой трансфера курорта «Красная Пахра» для организации своей поездки во время отдыха, Вы поймете, что это гораздо удобнее, надежней и нисколько не дороже, чем пользоваться местным такси или общественным транспортом. Для организации трансфера, пожалуйста, обратитесь по телефону: +7 (495) 256-02-93 Внутренний номер телефона: 2000

Скрыть