The Resort Krasnaya Pakhra, C. Red
Версия для
слабовидящих
En Ru
0
 

The resort "Krasnaya Pakhra" — official website

30 kilometers from Moscow, in a beautiful part of Moscow region is located new resort Krasnaya Pakhra. The sanatorium complex was built in 2015 and meets all the requirements of the largest Russian hotel chain AMAKS Hotels&Resorts.



Rooms

Business

from 7000 RUB/ day

Studio

from 7500 RUB/ day

Studio Loft

from 8500 RUB/ day

Suite

from 9000 RUB/ day

Suite PREMIUM

from 9500 RUB/ day

FAMILY

from 9500 rub./ day

Standard double

from 6500 rub./ day

Standard single

from 3700 rub./ day

9 reasons to book a ticket right now

  • Convenient location.

The resort is located 30 km South on the Kaluga highway. To get to the "red Pakhra", and you can drive or take a taxi or public transport: from metro station "Teply Stan" to stop "45 km" will take only 30 minutes, and from there the free Shuttle service of the resort. The timetable of the free Shuttle service of the resort Krasnaya Pakhra:

- 15:00 the resort "Krasnaya Pakhra" - stop "45 km". Parking in front of the shop "auto Parts". On a daily basis.

- 17:00 stop "45 km". Parking in front of the shop "auto Parts" resort "Krasnaya Pakhra". On a daily basis.


  • Beautiful environment.

A relaxing get a unique chance to escape from the suffocating polluted metropolis, a change of scenery, enjoy the closeness to pristine nature, to recharge its life-giving energy and get positive emotions. New resort – a domestic alternative to the Swiss Alps and Chinese hospitals.


  • The European service.

The resort "Krasnaya Pakhra" combines the best traditions of classic resort with modern level of service 4-star hotel of European class. The resort offers comfortable accommodation and service at the highest level. Everything is in one building. Under the roof of the seven-story building is the room Fund of the 259 comfortable rooms with all amenities and with all amenities: medical office, restaurant, bar, sports and fitness facilities. In any season and in any weather, without leaving the building, guests can get a full range of services.

  • The treatment and recovery.

"Red Pakhra" — the only resort, which used iodine-bromine mineral water "Ust-Kachkinskaya" and mud "old Russian", has a miraculous effect. A unique natural complex is a powerful hormonomodulizing and anti-inflammatory effect. It offers individual treatment and diagnosis of diseases of the cardiovascular system, musculoskeletal, respiratory and other illnesses, as well as specialized health and Wellness programs.


  • SPA tours.

Anti-stress, anti-cellulite, relaxing, anti-aging programs will help to improve your fitness and get rid of tiredness and stress.


  • Versatility.

The resort "Krasnaya Pakhra" is open to everyone. Treatment, relaxation and SPA, family vacation, romantic weekend and families with children, entertainment for young people, the elderly, groups of friends, corporate events – all this can be found in the resort of Krasnaya Pakhra.

Diseases of the respiratory system
Prevention of progression and prevention of diseases of the bronchopulmonary system, exerting a positive influence on the functional state of the respiratory system.
Easy breath
Providing beneficial effects on the broncho-pulmonary system, increase its reactivity, strengthening the immune system.
Diseases of the musculoskeletal system
Prevention of progression and prevention of diseases of the musculoskeletal system, exerting a positive influence on the functional state of the musculoskeletal system.
Soon I'll be mother
The program "Will mom" is specially designed for pregnant women.
Healthy heart
Creating a positive impact on the functional state of the cardiovascular system and the organism as a whole, the restoration of normal metabolism.
God bless you, baby!
The increased resistance of the organism of the child to infections, restoration of immune balance.
  • For sport and active recreation.

The resort "Krasnaya Pakhra" is open to everyone. Treatment, relaxation and SPA, family vacation, romantic weekend and families with children, entertainment for young people, the elderly, groups of friends, corporate events – all this can be found in the resort of Krasnaya Pakhra.



  • For relaxation and passive recreation.

The resort will love a walk through the mysterious forest, barefoot therapy, Apothecary garden, sitting at the BBQ gazebo, sunbathing on the sun loungers, tours, bookcrossing, visit the Church of St. John the Evangelist, cinema, lobby bar



  • For children.

In addition to the treatment and rehabilitation resort "Krasnaya Pakhra" offers boys and girls a variety of activities: kids club with nanny, funny animation, excursions, creative activities, Playground, pool and special children's cinema. Everything is thought out: "red Pakhra" there are comfortable cots, highchairs and a special children's menu buffet.

Recreation and leisure
Emotional growth, improving appearance and physical state, recuperation, harmonization of family relations.
Book a trip
Subscribe to newsletter about promotions

Курорт «Красная Пахра», с. Красное
Версия для
слабовидящих
Ру 中文 En
 

Курорт «Красная Пахра» — официальный сайт

В 30 километрах от МКАД, в красивейшем уголке Подмосковья расположился новый курорт «Красная Пахра». Санаторный комплекс был открыт в 2015 году и отвечает всем современным требованиям крупнейшей в России гостиничной сети AMAKS Hotels&Resorts.



Тематические выходные

Подмосковье

Пенсионная реформа

Мы дарим скидки по своей Пенсионной реформе!!!
Подмосковье

Программа лояльности для постоянных гостей

Курорт "Красная Пахра" приглашает принять участие в программе лояльности для постоянных гостей

9 причин забронировать путевку прямо сейчас

  • Удобное месторасположение.

Курорт расположен в 30 км к югу по Калужскому шоссе. Добраться до «Красной Пахры» можно и на машине или такси, и на общественном транспорте: путь от метро «Теплый Стан» до остановки «45 км» займет всего 30 минут, а оттуда на бесплатном трансфере курорта. Расписание движения бесплатного трансфера курорта «Красная Пахра»:

- 15:00 курорт «Красная Пахра» - остановка «45 километр». Парковка перед магазином "Автозапчасти". Ежедневно.

- 17:00 остановка «45 километр». Парковка перед магазином "Автозапчасти" - курорт «Красная Пахра». Ежедневно.


  • Прекрасная экология.

Любители комфортного отдыха получают уникальный шанс вырваться из загазованного удушливого мегаполиса, сменить обстановку, насладиться близостью с первозданной природой, восполнить силы ее живительной энергией и получить позитивные эмоции. Новый курортный комплекс – достойная отечественная альтернатива швейцарским Альпам и китайским лечебницам.


  • Европейский сервис.

Курорт «Красная Пахра» сочетает в себе лучшие традиции классического санатория с современным уровнем сервиса 4-звездочного отеля европейского класса. В курортном комплексе созданы комфортабельные условия проживания и обслуживание по высшему разряду. Все находится в одном здании. Под крышей семиэтажного корпуса разместился номерной фонд из 259 комфортных номеров со всеми удобствами и вся инфраструктура: лечебное отделение, ресторан, аквазона, спортивный и тренажерный залы. В любое время года и в любую погоду, не выходя из здания, гости курорта могут получить весь комплекс услуг.

  • Лечение и оздоровление.

«Красная Пахра» — единственный санаторий, где применяются йодобромные минеральные воды «Усть-Качкинские» и лечебные грязи «Старорусские», обладающие чудотворным эффектом. Уникальный природный комплекс отличается мощным гормононормализирующим и противовоспалительным эффектом. К услугам гостей индивидуальное лечение и диагностика заболеваний сердечно-сосудистой системы, опорно-двигательного аппарата, органов дыхания и прочих недугов, а также специализированные лечебные и оздоровительные программы.


  • СПА-туры.

Антистрессовые, антицеллюлитные, расслабляющие, омолаживающие программы на любой вкус помогут улучшить физическую форму и избавиться от накопившейся усталости, стрессов.


  • Универсальность.

Курорт «Красная Пахра» открыт для всех желающих. Лечение, релакс и СПА, семейный отдых, романтический уикенд и отдых с детьми, развлечения для молодежи, пожилых людей, дружных компаний, проведение корпоративных мероприятий – все это можно найти на курорте «Красная Пахра».

Специализированная лечебная программа «Легкое дыхание»
Профилактика и предупреждение прогрессирования заболеваний органов дыхания нетуберкулезного характера, лечение после перенесенной пневмонии, лечение хронической обструктивной болезни легких
Специализированная лечебная программа «Скоро буду мамой»
Подготовка к предстоящей планируемой беременности, профилактика осложнений беременности, фетоплацентарная недостаточность
Специализированная лечебная программа "Здоровое сердце"
Профилактика и предупреждение прогрессирования заболеваний сердечно-сосудистой системы
  • Для спорта и активного отдыха.

Курорт «Красная Пахра» открыт для всех желающих. Лечение, релакс и СПА, семейный отдых, романтический уикенд и отдых с детьми, развлечения для молодежи, пожилых людей, дружных компаний, проведение корпоративных мероприятий – все это можно найти на курорте «Красная Пахра».



  • Для релакса и пассивного отдыха.

Гостям курорта придется по душе прогулка по загадочному лесу, босоногая терапия, аптекарский огород, посиделки в барбекю-беседке, прием солнечных ванн на шезлонге, экскурсии, bookcrossing, посещение церкви Иоанна Богослова, кинотеатра, лобби-бара



  • Для детей.

Курорт «Красная Пахра» предлагает мальчишкам и девчонкам разнообразный досуг: детский игровой клуб с воспитателем, веселую анимацию, экскурсии, творческие занятия, детскую площадку, бассейн и специальный детский кинопоказ. Все продумано: в «Красной Пахре» есть удобные кроватки, стульчики для кормления и специальное детское меню на шведской линии.

Оздоровление и отдых
Эмоциональный подъем, улучшение внешнего вида и физического состояния, восстановление сил, гармонизация семейных отношений.
Забронировать путевку
Подписаться на рассылку об акциях