The Resort Krasnaya Pakhra, C. Red
Accessible
version
En Ru 中文
 

Conferences and Banquets

The infrastructure of the resort “Krasnaya Pakhra” has ample opportunities for holding business events of any level and scale: halls for conferences, symposia, exhibitions, round tables, trainings and seminars. The architecture of the complex allows you to arrange business meetings with banners and streamers, and celebrations - decorate with fabrics and flowers.

Throughout the resort operates free high-speed Wi-Fi access. All rooms are equipped with presentation equipment necessary for business events. Due to the presence of a wide range of professional equipment, the technical department of the Krasnaya Pakhra resort organizes high-quality support of any events.

At the Krasnaya Pakhra resort there is an opportunity not only to conduct training, conferences and other events, but also to increase the team spirit of the organization by participating in competitions on the sports grounds. The presence of aquazones, gym, tennis court and its own medical base diversifies any event and will contribute to the quality of its implementation.

For the event we organize coffee breaks, lunches, dinners, as well as accommodation of participants in rooms that meet the high standards of the four-star hotel. For participants of events, special prices are provided for accommodation (depending on the scale and duration of the event, season, volume of services ordered).


You can send us an on-line application for organizing and holding your event on the basis of our resort complex. Fill out a short booking form on the website and send us , the hotel manager will prepare for you the most optimal and effective way to host the event and contact you.

Subscribe to newsletter about promotions
link

Курорт «Красная Пахра», с. Красное
 

Конференции и банкеты

Инфраструктура курорта «Красная Пахра» располагает широкими возможностями для проведения бизнес-мероприятий любого уровня и масштаба: залы для конференций, симпозиумов, выставок, круглых столов, тренингов и семинаров. Архитектура комплекса позволяет оформлять бизнес-встречи баннерами и растяжками, а торжества - украшать тканями и цветами.

На всей территории курорта действует бесплатный высокоскоростной Wi-Fi доступ. Все залы оборудованы презентационным оборудованием, необходимым для проведения деловых мероприятий. Благодаря наличию широкого спектра профессионального оборудования, технический отдел курорта «Красная Пахра» организует качественное сопровождение любых мероприятий.

На курорте «Красная Пахра» есть возможность не только проводить обучение, конференции и прочие мероприятия, а также повысить командный дух организации, участвуя в соревнованиях на спортплощадках. Наличие аквазоны, тренажерного зал, теннисного корта и собственной лечебной базы разнообразит любое мероприятие и будет способствовать качеству его проведения.

Для мероприятия мы организуем кофе-брейки, обеды, ужины, а также размещение участников в номерах, отвечающих высоким стандартам четырех звездного отеля. Для участников мероприятий предоставляются специальные цены на размещение (в зависимости от масштаба и длительности мероприятия, сезона, объема заказываемых услуг).


Вы можете отправить нам on-line заявку на организацию и проведение Вашего мероприятия на базе нашего курортного комплекса. Заполните краткую форму бронирования на сайте и отправьте нам, менеджер отеля подготовит для Вас наиболее оптимальный и эффективный вариант проведения мероприятия и свяжется с Вами.