The Resort Krasnaya Pakhra, C. Red
Accessible
version
En Ru 中文
 

Additional Services

ATM

For the convenience of our guests at the resort in the lobby (Central reception) the ATM of alpha Bank. Around the clock You can use the terminal for withdrawal of cash.

Pets

Accommodation with Pets in the resort of Krasnaya Pakhra.

Pillow menu

It is well known that about a third of our lives we spend in bed, taking their specific nature, a portion of sleep. Of course, the way we put the main part of your body – head, is of great importance and directly affects the quality of sleep, and hence on our health. Experienced travelers know that the pillow is the most important thing in a hotel.

Parking

Parking on site is under video surveillance and is completely free to all resort guests. The resort offers over 250 Parking spaces, and reservation of Parking spaces is not required.

Taxi

The resort Krasnaya Pakhra proposes to use the taxi service. To receive this service, please contact reception. The administrators of the resort will be happy to take Your order and arrange for any trip.

We only work with trusted taxi companies so You are guaranteed absolute security.

Shuttle

For convenience, the resort Krasnaya Pakhra we provide a free Shuttle from the stop Red Pakhra, 45th km. ( the Kaluga highway). To order your free Shuttle, please when booking inform the date and arrival time at the stop of the 45-th km of the Kaluga highway, will meet You at the appointed time and delivered to the resort.

Ironing room

Ironing room — a specially organized space for Ironing of linen and clothing, where the use of the Ironing facilities (iron, Ironing Board). On each floor of the resort "Krasnaya Pakhra" is located signposted Ironing room where You can iron your clothes at any time of the day.

Luggage storage and closet

During the whole time of stay in the resort of Krasnaya Pakhra You will be surrounded by constant care and attention. If Your departure is scheduled at a later time, our staff can keep Your Luggage in the Luggage room.

Apparatus for cleaning Shoe

As you know, shoes can tell a lot about its owner. We take care to ensure that our guests were able to maintain the perfect condition of their shoes - everyone can absolutely free to use located in the Central hall of the unit, carefully cleaning any type of Shoe from dirt and dust.

Laundry

You need to prepare clothes to an important business meeting? Or caught in the rain while Hiking and want to wash my clothes? We'll take care of it! In our resort complex has Laundry facilities where You can give your clothes for washing or cleaning.

Initprinter

For users of the popular social network Instagram we placed in the Central lobby of the resort initprinter device, allowing you to print the photos taken at the resort and posted on the social network Instagram.

Infomat

In the Central hall of the resort for convenience, is infomat - information source through which you can see with the infrastructure and services of the resort or view presentation video.

Bookcrossing

Love spending leisure time in the company with an interesting book? To relax and to develop intelligence best traveling, and even better if staying in hotels, having in its walls a library. On the ground floor of the resort Krasnaya Pakhra had an extensive library.

Kiosk commodities

For convenience of our resort, in the area of the main reception is placed a kiosk with Essentials. Affordable resort guests can purchase personal hygiene means and related products for the pool (goggles, a swim cap, earplugs, nose clips, disposable and rubber Slippers).

Internet access

Around the perimeter of the resort complex offers free high-speed Wi-Fi Internet access. Network access is password protected which can be obtained upon arrival.

Wake-up

The resort "Krasnaya Pakhra" is glad to offer its guests free Wake up call by a certain time. Enjoy your sleep without worrying about the alarm clock and we'll make sure You're not late, and Wake You at the appointed hour!
Subscribe to newsletter about promotions
link

Курорт «Красная Пахра», с. Красное
 

Дополнительные услуги

Проживание с животными

Правила проживания с домашними животными на курорте Красная Пахра.

Меню подушек

Общеизвестно, что примерно треть жизни мы проводим в постели, получая свою, определенную природой, порцию сна. Конечно, то, как мы укладываем при этом самую главную часть своего тела – голову, имеет большое значение и прямо влияет на качество сна, а значит, и на состояние нашего здоровья. Опытные путешественники знают, что подушка – это самое важное, что только может быть в отеле.

Парковка

Парковка на территории комплекса находится под круглосуточным видеонаблюдением и является абсолютно бесплатной для всех гостей курорта. Курортный комплекс располагает более 250 машиноместами, предварительный заказ парковочного места не требуется.

Заказ такси

Курорт «Красная Пахра» предлагает воспользоваться услугой заказа такси. Для получения данной услуги, обратитесь, пожалуйста, на стойку ресепшн. Администраторы курортного комплекса с радостью примут Ваш заказ и организуют любую поездку.

Мы работаем только с проверенными таксопарками, поэтому Вам гарантирована абсолютная безопасность.

Трансфер

Для удобства гостей курорта «Красная Пахра» мы предоставляем бесплатный трансфер от остановки Красная Пахра, 45 км.( Калужское шоссе). Чтобы заказать бесплатный трансфер, необходимо при бронировании сообщить дату и время прибытия на остановку 45-ый км Калужского шоссе, Вас встретят к назначенному времени и доставят на курорт.

Гладильные комнаты

Гладильные комнаты — специально организованные помещения для глажки белья и предметов одежды, где в пользование предоставляются гладильные принадлежности (утюг, гладильные доски). На каждом этаже курорта «Красная Пахра» расположена отмеченная указателями гладильная комната, в которой Вы можете погладить вещи в любое время суток.

Камера хранения и гардероб

В течение всего времени пребывания на курорте “Красная Пахра” Вы будете окружены постоянной заботой и вниманием. Если Ваш отъезд запланирован на позднее время, наш персонал бесплатно сохранит Ваш багаж в камере хранения.

Аппарат для чистки обуви

Как известно, обувь может многое рассказать о своем владельце. Мы заботимся о том, чтобы у наших гостей была возможность поддерживать безупречное состояние своей обуви - все желающие могут абсолютно бесплатно воспользоваться расположенным в центральном холле аппаратом, бережно очищающим любой вид обуви от грязи и пыли.

Услуги прачечной

Необходимо подготовить одежду к важной деловой встрече? Или попали под дождь во время прогулки и хотите постирать вещи? Мы позаботимся об этом! В нашем курортном комплексе работает прачечная, куда Вы можете отдать свою одежду для стирки или чистки.

Инстапринтер

Для пользователей популярной социальной сети Instagram мы разместили в центральном холе курорта инстапринтер – устройство, позволяющее распечатать фотографии, сделанные на курорте и размещенные в социальной сети Instagram.

Инфомат

В центральном холле курорта для удобства гостей расположен инфомат - информационный источник, посредством которого можно ознакомиться с инфраструктурой и услугами курорта или просмотреть презентационный фильм.

Bookcrossing

Любите проводить досуг в компании с интересной книгой? Отдыхать и развивать интеллект лучше всего путешествуя, а еще лучше, если останавливаться в отелях, имеющих в своих стенах библиотеку. На первом этаже курорта «Красная Пахра» расположилась обширная библиотека.

Киоск товаров первой необходимости

Для удобства гостей нашего курорта, в зоне главного ресепшн размещен киоск с товарами первой необходимости. По доступным ценам гости курорта могут приобрести средства личной гигиены и сопутствующие товары для бассейна (очки, шапочки для плавания, беруши, зажимы для носа, одноразовые и резиновые тапочки).

Доступ в Интернет

По всему периметру курортного комплекса действует бесплатный высокоскоростной Wi-Fi доступ в Internet. Доступ к сети защищен паролем, который можно получить при заезде.

Побудка

Курорт «Красная Пахра» рад предложить своим гостям бесплатную услугу побудки к определенному времени. Наслаждайтесь сном, не беспокоясь о будильнике, а мы позаботимся о том, чтобы Вы не опоздали, и разбудим Вас в точно назначенный час!